Come back

Where to buy leads for the financial market?

Recently, lead generation has been of interest to many entrepreneurs engaged in trade in various fields, including the sale of financial assets. In the classic view, a lead is a user who performed a targeted action, for example, left a request, downloaded a file, watched a video, clicked on an email or phone number. The main criterion for a high-quality application (lead) is a completed deal. Therefore, ordering leads means attracting new customers to the business. And often an unfortunate mistake is made here. Entrepreneurs are sure that it is enough to buy customer orders on the exchange, in an agency, from a freelancer, and all problems will be solved, and sales will skyrocket. Alas, it doesn't work that way. And then we'll figure out why.

Where to buy leads on financial topics and not lose money?

It is not difficult to buy leads for the site in the areas of cryptocurrency, forex, binary options, trading. It is important to do it right, so as not to pay for air in the end, but to actually increase sales and establish a steady stream of targeted traffic. The fact is that the fears of customers who want to buy leads for services in general or for a specific offer are quite justified. Indeed, financial leads may turn out to be too expensive, or vice versa, cheap, but with poor conversion into sales.

The negative aura of the sale of customer requests on the lead exchange was due to unscrupulous agencies that work more on the principle of boosting likes on social networks. They show beautiful numbers that are growing steadily and create the illusion that everything is fine with you. In fact, the customer gets customers who are not particularly interested in his product. Initially, there may be many applications, but only a few real buyers. Why is that? Because unscrupulous sellers:

  • They convince the customer that the target traffic and the leads are hot, and they promise a lot of sales, although how can the performer guarantee that the leads are converting? There are factors that he cannot influence. All that can be guaranteed in such a situation is the presence of traffic and leads.
  • They use "black" methods, promoting their lead auction, which ultimately reduces the level of trust of the search engine and the authority of the resource itself.
  • They imitate hectic activity by paying for fake applications from freelance exchanges, which reduces the level of sales and wastes managers' time.
  • They do not provide tools to control their work, refuse to provide creatives, provide their services at an unreasonably high price.

So what happens, buying leads through an exchange or an agency is a useless exercise? Not at all. It is enough to know where to buy quality-assured leads for financial markets. Let's talk about this later in the article. 

Sell leads: hot, targeted, ready for conversion

What is buying leads and what it is for, we have already figured out. Let's add just one interesting fact - lead generation not only helps to increase sales, but also has a positive advertising effect. People start to recognize the brand, more information about it appears on the Internet. 

One of the most popular directions now is selling leads in the financial sector. And such services are provided by our exchange, where only targeted leads are collected and fueled by interest in the foreign exchange market. We provide applications filtered by geo and age that meet the required criteria. Therefore, we sell leads for specific types of offer:

  • training in trading in financial markets,
  • trading robots,
  • auto trading,
  • trading signals.

How we work or what is the sale of leads with a guarantee of quality

The stages of work of the Leads For FX agency are simple and transparent, understandable to every buyer:

  1. Choose the desired geo (moreover, the price is already indicated, which confirms the transparency of our work).
  2. Fill out the application form, giving us a convenient communication channel and your contact information.
  3. Send it to us, and we, in turn, quickly process your request and contact you.
  4. We ship leads in a convenient way for you: to the messenger, to the mail, via CRM.

The Leads For FX team uses reliable methods of attracting applications and is always happy to assist in the development of your business. Receive only hot financial leads and become more productive with us! 

Subscribe to news

Categories

    Contacts

    Leave your details and we will contact you shortly

Вернуться назад

Где купить лиды для финансового рынка?

Последнее время генерация лидов интересует многих предпринимателей, занимающихся торговлей в различных сферах, в том числе и продажей финансовых активов. В классическом представлении лид — пользователь, который совершил целевое действие, например, оставил заявку, скачал файл, просмотрел видео, кликнул по емейлу или номеру телефона. Основной критерий качественной заявки (лида) — совершенная сделка. Следовательно, заказать лиды — значит привлечь в бизнес новых клиентов. И зачастую тут совершается досадная ошибка. Предприниматели уверены, что достаточно купить заявки клиентов на бирже, в агентстве, у фрилансера, и все проблемы решатся, а продажи взлетят в разы. Увы, это так не работает. И далее мы разберемся, почему. 

Где купить лиды финансовой тематики и не прогадать?

Купить лиды на сайт по направлениям криптовалюта, форекс, бинарные опционы, трейдинг не сложно. Важно сделать это правильно, чтобы не заплатить в итоге за воздух, а реально увеличить объем продаж, и наладить стабильный поток целевого трафика. Дело в том, что опасения заказчиков, желающих купить лиды на услуги в целом или под конкретный оффер, вполне обоснованы. И правда, финансовые лиды могут оказаться слишком дорогие, либо наоборот, дешевые, но с плохим конвертированием в продажи.

Негативную ауру продажи заявок клиентов на бирже лидов получили благодаря недобросовестным агентствам, которые работают скорее по принципу накрутки лайков в социальных сетях. Они показывают красивые цифры, которые стабильно растут, и создают иллюзию, что все у вас хорошо. По факту же заказчик получает клиентов, не особо заинтересованных в его продукте. Заявок изначально может быть много, но реальных покупателей — единицы. Почему так? Потому что недобросовестные продавцы:

  • Убеждают заказчика, что трафик целевой и лиды горячие, и обещают уйму продаж, хотя как исполнитель может гарантировать то, что лиды конвертируются? Есть факторы, на которые он не может повлиять. Все, что можно гарантировать в такой ситуации, — наличие трафика и лидов.
  • Используют “черные” методы, продвигая свой аукцион лидов, что в итоге снижает уровень доверия поисковика и авторитетность самого ресурса.
  • Имитируют бурную деятельность, проплачивая фейковые заявки с фриланс-бирж, что снижает уровень продаж и зря расходует время менеджеров.
  • Не предоставляют инструментов контроля своей работы, отказываются предоставлять креативы, предоставляют свои услуги по неоправданно большой цене.

Так что же получается, покупка лидов через биржу либо в агентстве, — занятие бесполезное? Отнюдь. Достаточно знать, где купить лиды с гарантией качества для финансовых рынков. Поговорим об этом далее в статье. 

Продаем лиды: горячие, целевые, готовые к конверсии

Что такое покупка лидов и для чего она нужна, мы уже разобрались. Дополним лишь одним интересным фактом — лидогенерация не только способствует повышению продаж, но и оказывает положительный рекламный эффект. Бренд начинают узнавать, о нем появляется больше информации в интернете. 

Одним из популярных направлений сейчас является продажа лидов в финансовом секторе. И такие услуги предоставляет наша биржа, лиды в которой собраны только целевые и подогретые интересом к валютному рынку. Мы предоставляем заявки, отфильтрованные по гео и возрасту, соответствующие требуемым критериям. Поэтому продаем лиды под конкретные типы оффера:

  • обучение торговле на финансовых рынках,
  • торговые роботы,
  • автотрейдинг,
  • торговые сигналы.

Как мы работаем или что такое продажа лидов с гарантией качества

Этапы работы агентства Leads For FX простые и прозрачные, понятные каждому покупателю:

  1. Выбираете нужное гео (причем цена уже указана, что подтверждает прозрачность нашей работы).
  2. Заполняете форму заявки, сообщая нам удобный канал связи и свои контактные данные.
  3. Отправляете нам, а мы, в свою очередь, быстро обрабатываем ваш запрос и связываемся с вами.
  4. Выполняем отгрузку лидов удобным для вас способом: в мессенджер, на почту, через CRM.

Команда Leads For FX использует надежные способы привлечения заявок и всегда рада содействовать в развитии вашего бизнеса. Получайте только горячих финансовых лидов и становитесь продуктивнее вместе с нами! 

Подпишись на новости

Категории

    Контакты

    Оставьте свои данные и мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время